cqha header logo

cqha header text

The Team

Executive Committee

President:  Dr. Wayne Burwash AQHA Director

President: Dr. Wayne Burwash

AQHA Director 

244071 Panorama Ridge SW,
Calgary, AB T3Z 3L6
Home Phone: 403.246.8283
Bus. phone: 403.242.1913 
Cell phone: 403.807.7022
Email: president@cqha.ca

1st Vice-President: Dr. Gilles Seguin

1st Vice-President:
Dr. Gilles Seguin

1524 Lacasse Rd.,
Clarence Creek, ON K0A 1N0
Telephone: 613.488.2300 
Email:  "en-francais.cqha.ca"

2nd Vice-President: Robert (Bob) Hawkins

2nd Vice-President:
Robert (Bob) Hawkins

Box 6, Site 1, RR 1, 
Airdrie, AB T48 2A3
Telephone: 403.909.1002 
Email: rwhhorses@hotmail.com

Treasurer:  Haidee Landry

Treasurer: 
Haidee Landry

AQHA Director
19751-16th Ave.
Langley, BC V2Z 1K2
Telephone: 604.530.8051
Email: treasurer@cqha.ca

Secretary: Marnie Somers

Secretary:
Marnie Somers

AQHA Director-at-Large 
Box 1122,
Carberry, MB R0K 0H0
Telephone: 204.834.2479 
Email: secretary@cqha.ca

Directors & Committee Chairs

myrna anderson

 

Myrna Anderson

Box 110, Rumsey, AB T0J 2Y0
Telephone: 403.821.1099
Email: prairiemountainlivestock@hotmail.com

 

 

ross brigden

 

Ross Brigden, AQHA Director-At-Large

P.O. Box 729,
Medicine Hat, AB T1A 7G6
Telephone: 403.526.0246
Email: wrbrigden@outlook.com

 

melanie burns

 

Melanie Burns, AQHA Director

1144 3rd Ave. NE, Moose Jaw, SK S6H 1G1
Telephone:306.693.1808
Email: imburns@sasktel.net

 

 

joe carter



Joe Carter, AQHA Director-at-Large

421 St. George Rd., RR #2,
St. George, ON N0E 1N0
Telephone: 519.448.1127
Email: j.carter@execulink.com

 

 susan chestnut

Susan Chestnut

1-32 Riverview Dr., E Apohaqui, NB E5P 3P7
Telephone: 506.944.0318
Email: susanchestnut@hotmail.com

 

 

 larry clifford

Larry Clifford, AQHA Director

Box 22042,
Brandon, MB R7A 6Y9
Telephone: 204.727.3661
Email: scotiaopt@wcgwave.ca

 

 

karen cook

 

Karen Cook

348 Esker Rd.,
Omemee, ON K0L
Telephone: 805.799.6921
Email: karen.cook@nexicom.net

 

 

carole joubert gaboury

 

Dr. Carole Joubert-Gaboury
AQHA Director-at-Large

1557 Ave. St. Jean,
Mascouche, QC J7K 3A7
Telephone: 450.474.0575
Email: carole.claude.gab@sympatico.ca

 

marc garner

 

Marc Garner, AQHA Director

Box 98, Waterton Park, AB T0K 2M0
Telephone: 403.330.5958
mail:  rockingheartranchltd@gmail.com

 

 greg little

Greg Little

Box 2A9, Decker, MB R0M 0K0
Telephone: 204.562.3504
Email: littlevalleyqh@inethome.ca

 

 

 kathy patterson

Kathy Patterson, AQHA Director
& Chair, Youth World Cup

4912 Rd 179, RR#2, Bornholm, ON N0K 1A0
Telephone: 519.345.2861
Email: youth-world-cup@cqha.ca

 

 

gayle pawley wilson


Gayle Pawley-Wilson,
AQHA Director-At-Large
& Chair, Grants Committee

15446-37A, Surrey, BC V3Z 0H2
Telephone: 604.323.4418
Email: gaylepw@pm-practice.com

 

 milt rigetti

Milt Rigetti

Box 2197, Moose Jaw, SK S6H 7T2
Telephone: 306.693.2302
Email: miltrigetti@gmail.com

 

 

 mary robinson

Mary Ellen Robinson
Chair, Fund Raising

42186 Twp Rd 240, Calgary, AB T3Z 2X8
Telephone: 403.242.9209
Email: mhranch@telus.net

 

ryan smith

 


Ryan Smith

Box 80, Champion, AB T0L 0R0
Telephone: 403.897.3787
Email: ryan@fleetwoodfarms.com

 

 

  lorne winther

 

Lorne Winther, AQHA Director

RR #1, Huxley, AB T0M 0X0
Telephone: 403.442.2373
Email: lawinther2@gmail.com 

Save

Our Valued Corporate Sponsors

 

mbna jpg
 

john deere logo
 

sherwin williams logo

Above Logos Link to Our

Corportate Sponsors' Websites!

 

 

 

tagline

ribbon solid

 

CQHA Membership

MEMBERSHIP

As a Canadian, when you join AQHA,

you're eligible to join CQHAat no additional cost!

"Already an AQHA Member?" Join CQHA Here!