cqha header logo

cqha header text

  • Sustainability

    Working to maximize opportunities for domestic and global marketing of Canadian-bred American Quarter Horses. National voice of the owners and breeders of one-quarter of a million registered American Quarter Horses in Canada.Scroll Down
  • Advocacy

    Working to address issues of concern to Canadian owners of American Quarter Horses through our membership in Equine Canada’s Industry Division.National voice of the owners and breeders of one-quarter of a million registered American Quarter Horses in Canada.Scroll Down
  • Communications

    Working as a conduit of information for and with Canadian owners of American Quarter Horses and industry stakeholders. National voice of the owners and breeders of one-quarter of a million registered American Quarter Horses in Canada.Scroll Down
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3

CQHA Breeders Links

canada map colour

 Disclaimer: the following web site links are provided as contact information only,
and should not be interpreted as being endorsed by CQHA, which also assumes
no liability or responsibility for content on these linked sites.

Alberta

    Ace of Clubs Quarter Horses, Ponoka, AB: www.aceofclubsquarterhorses.com
    Blue Neon Ranch, Ardrossan, AB: www.blueneonranch.com
    Bar S Quarter Horses, Marwayne, AB: (email only) bar_sqh@hmsinet.ca
    Bar TT Ranch, Mountain View County, AB: https://www.bar-tt-cowhorse.com
    W. Ross Brigden, Medicine Hat, AB: (email only) wrbrigden@hotmail.com
    Burwash Quarter Horses & Stallion Station, Calgary, AB: (email only) hdoctor@telus.net
    Coyote Ridge Farm, Three Hills, AB: www.coyoteridge.ca   
    Destiny J Ranch, Smoky Lake, AB: (email only) dmjonker@telus.net  
    Fleming Land & Livestock, Sherwood Park, AB: www.fleminglandandlivestock.com
    Fleetwood Farms Quarter Horses, Champion, AB: www.fleetwoodfarms.com   
    G.W. Equine Services, Sherwood Park, AB: www.gwequineservices.com
    Heritage Hancock Quarter Horses, Endiang, AB: www.heritagehancocks.com
    Hunter Paints & Quarter Horses, Bashaw, AB: www.freewebs.com/hunterpaintsandquarters   
    Kirtzinger Quarter Horses, Hay Lakes, AB: www.kirtzingerqh.com   
    Lost Haven Farm, Edson, AB: www.northernhorse.com/losthaven
    Longmuir Quarter Horses, Empress, AB: www.northernhorse.com/longmuir
    Madison Avenue Training Stable, Hinton, AB: www.northernhorse.com/mjh
    M-Bar Quarter Horses, Didsbury, AB: www.mbarquarterhorses.com   
    Myterra Ranch, Cadogan, AB: www.myterraranch.com
    New Hope Ranch, Manyberries, AB: (email only) newhoperanch@hughes.net
    Pitchfork Ranching Quarter Horses, Lethbridge, AB: www.pitchforkquarterhorses.com
    R.W. Hawkins Quarter Horses, Airdrie, AB: (email only) rwhhorses@hotmail.com
    Rajewski Quarter Horses, Donalda, AB: www.rajewski.ca
    Rockin C Ranch, Lundbreck, AB: www.rockincranch.ca
    Rocking Heart Ranch Ltd., Waterton Park, AB: www.rockingheartranchltd.com
    Roundcreek Quarter Horses, Lethbridge, AB: www.roundcreekquarterhorses.com
    Royce Ranch Foundation Quarter Horses, Hines Creek, AB: www.royceranch.com   
    Silver Line Farms, Eckville, AB: www.silverlinefarms.com
    Silver Wind Ranch, Ardrossan, Ab: Facebook Link Email: thesilverwindranch@gmail.com
    Sunglade Ranch Ltd. Sundre, AB: www.sunglade.com
    Two C Ranch Horses, Irvine, AB: www.twocranchhorses.com
    Winther Horses, Huxley, AB: www.wintherhorses.com
   

British Columbia

    Back 40 Horse Ranch/Stallion Station, Salmon Arm, BC: www.back40horses.com
    Circle W Quarter Horses, Barriere, BC: www.circlewquarterhorses.com
    Wannabe Ranch, Winfield, BC: (email only) wannaberanch@shaw.ca   
    Go West Quarter Horses. Kelowna, BC: www.gowestquarterhorses.com   
    Hazelmere Quarter Horses, Langley, BC: (email only) hmqh@hotmail.com
    Irwin Quarter Horses, Aldergrove, BC: www.homeoftheirwins.com
    Jacki D Quarter Horses, Westbank, BC: (email only) jackidfarm@shaw.ca
    Laurian Quarter Horses, Kelowna, BC: www.laurianquarterhorses.com
    MB Quarter Horses, Langley, BC: www.itsmysite.com/mbquarterhorses
    M & M Quarter Horses, Aldergrove, BC: www.mm-quarterhorse.com   
    Streakin Quarter Horses, Abbotsford, BC: www.streakinqhs.com
    Sweetline Quarter Horses, Langley, BC: (email only) sweetline@shaw.ca

Manitoba

    2LJ Oxbow Ranch, Brandon, MB: (email only) 2ljinethome.ca
    B Double Bar Ranch, Waskada, MB: www.bdoublebar.com   
    Bar T Performance Horses, Dauphin, MB: www.bartperformancehorses.freewebtools.com
    Bonnie Meadows Ranch, Boissevain, MB: (email only) bmfarm@goinet.ca
    Bridgeman Land & Livestock Ltd., Rapid City, MB: www.bridgemanhorses.com
    K & J Bridgeman Farms, Binscarth, MB: www.kjbridgeman.com  
    Chalanchuk Acres, Nesbitt, MB: (email only) chorses@mts.net
    Coyote Ridge Ranch Performance Horses, Foxwarren, MB: www.coyoteridgeranch.ca
    DAC Farms, Virden, MB: www.dacfarms.net
    D5 Performance Horses, Miniota, MB: www.d5qhorses.com
    Dead Lake Ranch Ltd., Gladstone, MB: (email only) mmcaskill@explornet.com   
    Foothills Ranch, Roseisle, MB: www.foothillsranch.com
    Gould Ranch Quarter Horses, Carman, MB: www.gouldranch.ca   
    Lazy Lou Quarter Horse Ranch, Holland, MB: www.lazylouranch.ca
    Little Valley Quarter Horses, Decker, MB: www.littlevalleyqh.com
    Maywood Farms Ltd., Brookdale, MB: (email only) mcleodpq@mts.net   
    MJ Quarter Horses, Ste. Rose du Lac, MB: www.mjquartersandpaints.com
    Oakhaven Ranch Inc., Lundar, MB: www.oakhavenranch.ca   
    Rocking R Ranch, Miami, MB: www.rothwellquarterhorses.com
    Rocky Ridge Ranch, Steinbach, MB: www.rocky-ridge-ranch.com   
    Silverado's Colt Company, Carberry, MB: www.silveradocoltcompany.com
    Sim Qua Ranch, Kola, MB: (phone only) 204-845-2134
    K & R Stuart, Eriksdale, MB: www.krstuart.com  

New Brunswick

Newfoundland & Labrador

Northwest Territories, Nunavut & Yukon

Nova Scotia

    Krymsun Farms, New Glasgow, NS: www.krymsunfarms.ca   
    Sumac Farms, Trenton, NS: www.sumacfarms.com

Ontario

    Crooked Creek Ranch, Ashton, ON: (email only) crookedcreekranch75@yahoo.ca
    Dawnflight Enterprises, Teeswater, ON: (email only) dawnfilght@rogers.com
    Double T Performance Horses, Wyoming, ON: www.doubletph.com    
    Schade Equestrian Services, Wellesley, ON: (email only) schadeequestrianservices@hotmail.com
    Stone Ridge Farm, Pickering, ON: www.stoneridgefarm.ca
    Summerview JMT Ranch, Picton, ON: https://www.facebook.com/SummerviewJMTRanch      
    Windy Rock Farm, Exeter, ON: www.windyrockfarm.com

Prince Edward Island

Quebec

    Bernard G. More, Shawville, QC: www.morequarterhorses.weebly.com
    Gab Quarter Horses, Mascouche, QC: (email only) gab.qh@sympatico.ca

Saskatchewan

    Blair Anton, Fox Valley, SK: (email only) blairanton@yourlink.ca
    Boyes Quarter Horses, Carduff, SK: www.boyesquarterhorses.com
    Coldwell Ranch Performance Horses, Davidson, SK: www.coldwellranchperformancehorses.com
    Cross Bar Ranch, Glen Ewen, SK: www.crossbarranch.ca
    Diamond K Ranch, Corning, SK: www.diamondk.ca
    Flyin E Enterprises, Ltd. Alameda, SK: www.flyineenterprisesltd.com
    Living Water Paints & Quarter Horses, Langham, SK: www.livingwaterpaintsandquarters.com
    Moose Mountain Ranch, Kennedy, SK: www.moosemountainranch.com
    Northern Speed Farms, Wolseley, SK (email only) jackhosler@sasktel.net
    Rigetti Farms Ltd. Moose Jaw, SK: www.rigettifarms.com
    Sabre Quarter Horse Ranch, Whitewood, SK: www.sabrequarterhorses.com
    Sherry Clemens Show Horses, Moose Jaw, SK: www.sherryclemens.com
    Slickfork Ranch, Raymore, SK: www.slickforkranch.net
    SuDan Quarter Horses, Wynyard, SK: www.sudanquarterhorses.com   

Save

Save

Our Valued Corporate Sponsors

 

mbna jpg
 

john deere logo
 

sherwin williams logo

Above Logos Link to Our

Corportate Sponsors' Websites!

 

 

 

tagline

ribbon solid

 

CQHA Membership

MEMBERSHIP

As a Canadian, when you join AQHA,

you're eligible to join CQHAat no additional cost!

"Already an AQHA Member?" Join CQHA Here!